Keep Sidney Beautiful strives to Reduce Litter, Increase Recycling and Beautify our communities through education, recycling programs, and environmental initiatives.

Meet Our Board Of Directors

Sue Hiett, President
Lisa Hanley
Steve Lissner, VP
Dean Sterling
James Worsham, Treasurer
Lisa Cleason
Vicky Loghry, Secretary
Elizabeth Borgmann

Keep Sidney Beautiful
740 Illinois Street
Sidney, Nebraska 69162

Phone: 308-254-5851
E-Mail: info@keepsidneybeautiful.org

%d bloggers like this: